Applying to the Program

Classification Spring 2018
1st 2nd 3rd
Application June 29(Thu) ~ July 13(Thu) Oct 12(Thu) ~ Oct 26(Thu) Dec 14(Thu) ~ Dec 28(Thu)
Document Evaluation Results July 27(Thu) Nov 9(Thu) Jan 11(Thu) 2018
Interview Aug 7(Mon) ~ Aug 14(Mon) Nov 13(Mon) ~ Nov 21(Tue) Jan 15(Mon) 2018. ~ Jan 22(Mon) 2018
Final Results Aug 28(Mon) Dec 4(Mon) Feb 9(Fri) 2018

Applications are submitted online at: Link

Application Checklist and Information

  • Not allowed to apply for more than one major at the same time
  • Document Evaluation and final Results will be announced on the DGIST`s website
  • Detailed information for interviews will be announced with the document evaluation results, and Interview schedules can be different depending on the departments.

All completed applications will be reviewed and invitations to interview will be sent via email within two weeks after the interview. In-person interviews are required for an offer of admission to the New Biology program.